Scouting is broken up into a number of sections. These are the ones we run at 1st Warfield:

Beavers (6 to 8 year olds)

Cubs (8 to 10½ year olds)

Scouts(10½ to 14 year olds)

The other sections of Scouting tend to be run at a District or County level, but please get in touch with us if you are in these age ranges and want to get involved with Scouting in Warfield:

Explorers (14 to 18 year olds)

Network (18 to 25 year olds)

Further descriptions of the Sections within Scouting and the kind of activities carried out by each section can be found on the UK Scouts web site.